Sunshine City

Sunshine AquariumSunshine Aquarium

Business calendar

Opening hours throughout the year

From May. 7, 2024 (Tue) to Jul. 19, 2024 (Fri)

9:30 - 21:00

From Jul. 20, 2024 (Sat) to Aug. 9, 2024 (Fri)

9:00 - 21:00

From Aug. 10, 2024 (Sat) to Aug. 16, 2024 (Fri)

8:30 - 21:00

From Aug. 17, 2024 (Sat) to Sep. 1, 2024 (Sun)

9:00 - 21:00

From Sep. 2, 2024 (Mon) to Sep. 30, 2024 (Mon)

9:30 - 18:00

From Oct. 1, 2024 (Tue) to Dec. 23, 2024 (Mon)

10:00 - 18:00

From Dec. 24, 2024 (Tue) to Dec. 25, 2024 (Wed)

10:00 - 21:00

From Dec. 26, 2024 (Thu) to Mar. 19, 2025 (Wed)

10:00 - 18:00

  • * Last admission is one hour before closing time (last re-entry allowed is 30 minutes before the end).
  • * Open throughout the year.
  • * Opening hours may be subject to change.